Suppliers

Your Trusted source to the Nation's top suppliers

Our Supplier Members

Our Supplier Members cover a full range of products and service for the RV Park and Campground Industry. The listed members are all approved Current Suppliers. Many of these members have supported the RV Industry and Florida RV Park & Campground Association for several years. As always there are some new vendors eager to introduce themselves and provide you the park owner with a detailed profile of their products or services that you may find helpful.

The Florida RV Park & Campground Association urges its Park Members to support their fellow Supplier Members by reviewing the product lines and/or services each member supplies. Often our Suppliers provide extra incentives only offered to fellow Florida RV Park & Campground Association Members. They understand the need for good support and the product needs of our Industry, please provide them with the opportunity as an Associate Member the courtesy of a first look in your purchasing needs.

aaxon laundry systems

Transform your laundry room

Mark Freesman
(954) 772-7100 ext 149
markf@aaxon.com

accessparks

Broadband for RV Parks

Tim Rout
(858) 353-0845 | (888) 507-1128
sales@accessparks.com

advanced outdoor solutions

Consulting / Management / Software

Kathleen Walsh
(800) 579-9796
Kwalsh@advanced-outdoor.biz

ags

Website Design And Marketing

Michael Moore
(877) 518-1989
info@agspub.com

anderson's brochure service

Brochure Distribution at RV Shows

Don & Lisa Bennett
(585) 615-7742
info@campwithandersons.com

app my community

Resort/Campground Android & iPhone App Provider

Joe & Rose Duemig
(636) 236-1469
rose@armstrongsoft.com

ARC Representation

Aftermarket RV Products

Raymond Padgett
(404) 754-8928
raymondpadgett@arcnow.net

Arihant Waterpark Equipment

Water slients, water play structures and toys

Hardik Shah
+91 (869) 825-5559
hardik.shah@arihant.com

assisted tv solutions

Installation/Service Cable TV

Robert Nasti
(336) 442-4935
robert.nasti@assistedtv.com

Book Outdoors

Outdoor Travel Marketplace. Find, compare and book any campground.

Hogan Shrum
(573) 239-0614

hogan@bookoutdoors.com

big rig media, llc

Marketing / Promotion Services / Website Design

Jeff Beyer
(760) 200-9477 x101
jeff@bigrigmedia.net

big fish technologies

Technology Services

Randy Newby
(941) 757-3331 | (941) 404-1159
support@bftechfl.com

Jennie Sanches
Raymond Young

(954) 638-3195

jsanchez@bluestreamfiber.com

Bonaparte USA

manufacturer of Tiny Houses and Glamptainers

Doug Colkitt

(208) 941-6024

drcmd@yahoo.com

buena vista surrey company

Recreational Bikes For Rent

Joel Gonzalez
Matthew Haggadone

(407) 331-9147

jgonzalez@buenavistacompanies.com

camp florida - camp al

Directory - Promotion

Melissa O’Connor Johnson
Bobby Cornwell

(850) 562-7151

mymldesign@comcast.net

campersapp

custom mobile apps-Alexa integration

Travis Gere
Heather Gere

(888) 231-2267

info@campersapp.com

CampersCard

RV Park discount program

Sash Hickey
 
(717) 307-1219
Sash@camperscard.com

Camper Techs

Campground based RV service program

Jay Hine
 
(317) 281-1573
jayhine@att.net

Campground consulting group

Campground and RV Park Consulting Services

Jayne Cohen
(800) 897-8836
jcohen@campgroundconsultinggroup.com

campground accounting.com

CPA firm specializing in working with Park owners

Chad Bordeaux
Donna Bordeaux

(704) 752-9845

chad@campgroundaccounting.com
donna@campgroundaccounting.com

campground engineers

Consulting and Developing Services

William Ball

(352) 796-6236 | (207) 745-8224

wball@campgroundengineers.com

Campground Views, Inc.

Find and pick the perfect campsite.

Mark Koep

(805) 341-3828

mark@campgroundviews.com
Deron Hoelle

(352) 342-9589  ext 1221

Deron.Hoelle@campingworld.com

camplife

Campground Management Software

Rogue Rosa

(877) 783-2367 ext 2230

sales@camplife.com

campspot

Reservation and Management Software

Casey Cochran

(616) 226-5500

sales@campspot.com

checkbox systems, llc

Public wireless internet access for your Guests

James Ganley
Joshua Mann

(866) 345-9434

JGanley@CheckBoxSystems.net
jmann@checkboxsystems.net

Chosen Payments

Credit card payment integration for software

Janice Evangelista
 
(801) 201-2356
Janice@chosenpayments.com

CM Phoenix Manufacturing, LLC

temporary accommodation for recreation, camping, or seasonal use.

Jodi Rogers
 
(229) 315-5494
 
sales@phoenixparkmodels.com

colliers international

An industry-leading global real estate services co

Michael Nissley

(561) 479-1588

Mike.Nissley@colliers.com
Kristin.Barham@colliers.com

commercial laundries

Commercial card, coin and app operated equipment

Adam Reeves

(305) 592-7990 |(855) 254-9274

adam@ciifl.com
edriam@ciifl.com

crown capital group, inc.

Commercial Mortgage Financing

Luis Perez
Erich Hauck

(407) 767-9553

LPerez@crowncapital.net
ehauck@crowncapital.net

Defiance Tools

Unique gadgets, gifts and gizmos. Products for Campground Store

Zoe Coulcher

(407) 595-9553

zoe@defiancetools.com

digital mark company, llc

Website design, SEO, Video, Digital Marketing services

Stephen Hudson

(904) 993-2512

stephen@digitalmarkco.com

DOMETIC SERVICE

Mobile RV Repair and Care

Sara Dover

(574) 336-4594

sara.dover@dometic.com

earthscapes solutions

Landscaping,Design, & Fire Ant Control

Scott Curry

(904) 466-3143

scott@curry1.net

electrical works

Electrical connections/upgrades/repair / generator

Joe Ciceri
Deb Matlock

(352) 460-0810

joe@electricalworksflorida.com
deb@akersmediagroup.com

EOB Consulting

Feasibility analysis, design & develop, 10 year cash flow, business plan, investor presentation

Ed O Bridgman

(512) 785-1379

EOB@EOB-consulting.com

Farmtastic Fun

jumbo jumper air pillows, rope courses, spider webs

Jennifer Pixton

(510) 435-9669 cell

(888) 798-0596

office@themaize.com

Firefly Reservations

Campground Management Software

Bobby Sorden
(518) 218-5095
bobby.sorden@fireflyreservations.com

Buz Roberts

(850) 778-6988

robertsbuz@aol.com

gINAST OUTDOOR WELLNESS

Outdoor Fitness Equipment Trail

Diego Michelato

(954) 892-0654

diego@ginast.com

good sam rv travel & savings guide

National RV/Camping Directory

Christine Distl

(805) 667-4100

christine.distl@goodsam.com

great american direct

Commercial Campground Furniture & Mattresses

Kendall Lecker
Robert Gibson

(757) 229-0567

shop@greatamericandirect.com
greatamericandirect@gmail.com

horizon outdoor hospitality

RV Resort Mgmt and Consulting

Scott Foos

(303) 529-9770

scott@horizonoutdoors.com

Hytropy Disaster Management

Disaster and Emergency Preparedness Services

Patrick Hardy

(800) 914-7634

customerservice@hytropy.com

Inex Technologies

Inex Technologies Manufactures License Plate Recognition (ALPR) Systems.

Anna Ilinskaya

(865) 671-1400 x 408

anna@inextechnologies.com

insider perks

Providing marketing and advertising

Brian Searl

(216) 232-3105

Hello@insiderperks.com

it's all about satellites

TV Systems, Broadband, Wifi

Barry Conley

(800) 951-1979

barry@itsallaboutsatellites.com

jabba communications, inc.

WIFI, TV, Phone & Security Cameras

Jeffrey Black

(602) 235-0591 

jblack@jabbacom.com

john russell magic

Magic Entertainment

John Russell

(734) 282-8235

john@JohnRussellMagic.com
Larry Brownfield

(800) 548-7239 | (406) 248-7444

franchisesales@koa.net

Keller Marine & RV

Marine & RV Wholesale Parts Distributor

Michael Keller – Director of Sales
 

(570) 374-8169

michaelt@kellerrv.com
 

leavitt rec/hospitality insurance

RV Park Insurance Provider

Jimmy Tumblin
John Suhr

(605) 423-4333 | (605) 423-4357

jimmy-tumblin@leavitt.com
john-suhr@leavitt.com

leisure systems inc.

Yogi Bear Parks Franchises

Rob Schutter

(513) 831-2100

rschutter@leisure-systems.com

LIVE OAK BANK

customized loan products focused on your long-term success

Moe Kruger
(910) 465-6711
Moe.kruger@liveoak.bank
David Eastman
(850) 521-0890

maratech

Wi-Fi Services

Chris Maracle

(817) 609-5974

ceo@maratechwifi.com

marshall & sterling insurance

Business Insurance and risk management

Irene Jones, Program Manager

(800) 782-2926 ext 2603

ijones@marshallsterling.com

masa mts

medical emergency transportation solutions

Mary C. Morgan
(407) 927-0936

mmorgan@masamtsagent.com

Mersmann Consulting Group

planning, development, and management firm serving the outdoor hospitality industry including RV parks and campgrounds

Amie Mersmann

(832) 494-7862

amie@mcg-hospitality.com

mhre, inc.

Brokerage

Mike Mikkola

(727) 641-0090

michel@mhreinc.com

Mobile RV Tank Cleaning

RV tank cleaning

Rick Shoenberger

(910) 286-6473

rshoenberger@hotmail.com

MocacomTV LLC

Providing dish network services

Jack Hornak

(800) 406-7078

jack@mocacom.com

Mouse-Mix

All natural 6 month lasting mouse deterrents

Tim Moen

(952) 210-8992

events@mousemix.us

newbook international, inc.

Reservation Systems and Management Software

Rory Fagan

(310) 855-3773

rory.fagan@newbook.cloud

Newport pacific

Full-service, nationwide property management specializing in oversight and development of RV resorts

Karri Seeds

(949) 852-5575 

karri.seeds@newportpacific.com

Office depot

Business Solutions Division

Joey Garrison

(855) 337-6811 ext. 12804

 joey.garrison@officedepot.com

Outdoor Alliances

Marketing Services / Website Design / Digital Marketing

Alex Burkett

(330) 237-7929

alex@outdooralliances.com

Parks and Places

Brings Campground Buyers and Campgrounds Sellers Together

Mark Whitworth

(850) 383-4311

mark@parksandplaces.com

peak energy technology, llc

Recycle Electricity, save on bills

Carol Weideman
William Weideman
(888) 613-7775
wweideman@peakenergytech.com

pinnacle park homes, inc.

Park Models & Camping Cabins

Terri Stewart

(229) 574-5159

terri@pinnacleparkhomes.com

Real Estate Acquisitions, USA

Commercial real estate broker

Gary Crouse

(850) 259-1646

gary@realestate@acq.com

resnexus

Professional-grade Property management software

Travis Orton

(801) 742-5574

torton@resnexus.com

resort data processing, inc.

RV Resort Property Management software

Nate Strauss

(970) 845-1153

nates@resortdata.com

RIGERO

We recover Lakes & Ponds naturally with a sound environmental approach

Roy Cole

(248) 640-1149

ROYGORDONCOLE@GMAIL.COM

Plainscraft Covered Wagons LLC

designed to create a distinct attraction for your business

Dennis Steinman

(785) 748-4588

dennis@plainscraft.net

RVshare

RV rental services

Steve Manes

(888) 482-0234

steve.manes@rvshare.com

RV Traveler Publications

Statewide Highway RV Park Map & Guide

John Criswell

(305) 215-4385

floridarvtraveler@gmail.com

Sigma WiFI

Specializing in turnkey Wifi optimization solutions.

Crystal Borelli

(603) 685-2100

cborelli@sigmawifi.com

Sign Solutions USA

Top Quality, Custom Campground Signage.

Kerry Briss

(701) 293-8599

sales@signsolutionsUSA.com

skywAY Supply, Inc

Janitorial & Maintenance Supplies

Robert Carr

(727) 592-9500

Sales@skywaysupply.com 

skyweb Networks

Outdoor Wi-Fi and Security Camera Systems

Wayne Heminghouse

(988) 274-8296

wayne@skywebwifi.com

southeast publications usa, inc.

site maps, digital marketing,reservation system

Brian McGuinn
Carlene Morris

(954) 583-3900 | (800) 832-3292

brian@sepub.com 

Spot2Nite, Inc.

creating a great experience for our joint customers.

Terry Broussard

(337) 501-5181

terry@spot2nite.com

Stabil Concrete Pavers

Manufacturer of concrete pavers

Ruth Hardy

(941) 739-7823

rhardy@stabilconcrete.com

staylist

Reservation software all-in one platform

Jeff Reed

(865) 248-0045

jreed@staylist.com

stone canyon homes

Park model home manufacturer

Tom Frey

(205) 465-8011

Tom.frey@stonecanyoncabins.com
Roxi Baxley

(360) 797-3799

roxi@straitweb.com

Studio Calathea

solar light products and space solutions inspired by the beauty and powerful benefits of nature.

Teresa Guastella
(352) 988-3483
or
Keith Whitacre
(952) 239-5870
Keith.Whitacre@gmail.com

Suburban Propane

Propane Gas Sales, Service, Delivery and Installation

Gerald Stothers
(941) 755-3761
gstothers@suburbanpropane.com

symbiont service corp

Pool Heating and Cooling-Geothermal Specialists

David Ballard

(800) 881-4328

info@symbiontservice.com

Tactical Gaming Systems

We combine laser tag into an immersive tactical gaming experience

Jack Swets

(219) 200-5010

jack@tacticalgamingsystems.com

tengointernet

Wireless Internet Services / WiFi

Eric Stumberg

(512) 469-7660

marketing@tengointernet.com

tnt environmental services

Fire Ant Treatment

Ricky Rudd

(863) 304-2175

tntfireantservices@gmail.com

The Ice Depot

Ice vending machines

Randy Jenkins

(412) 996-2502

kylie@theicedepot.com

The Jump Pad

The jumping attraction. Outdoor Equipment

Lizzie Lerner 

(704) 902-1786

jumppadsales@gmail.com

The Southern Agency, Inc

Insurance and Bonds

Derek Wirz

(423) 763-1111  ext 101

dwirz@thesouthernagency.com

The Toy Lady

Product/Service: Wholesale outdoor toys, candy, soda & more

Lizzie Lerner 

(312) 838-1499

thetoylady@gmail.com

Tillman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Insurance for Campgrounds and RV parks

Dan M. Tillman, CIC, AFIS, CWCA

(229) 242-5319

dan@TIA-ins.com

turnstone group

We Buy RV Parks

Tom Mason

(404) 477-6189

Tmason@ivee.com

Utility Supply Group

Electric/Water Meters & Accessories

Wade Elliott

(800) 800-2811

info@go-usg.com

United Park Brokers

RealEstate Brokerage focusing on RV Parks & Campgrounds

Peter Meyer

USA Benefits Group

Life, Health, and Annuities Insurance

Lou Ann Hoagland, Area Manager

(888) 872-2461

Direct (605) 939-4639

louann@usabg.com

Village RV

family owned and operated dealership

Drake Piccione

(352) 322-2283

patty@myvillagerv.com

visit florida

Tourism Marketing Opportunities

Kate Chunka

(877) 435-2872

partner@visitflorida.org

Wastewater Distribution Consultants, LLC

wastewater consulting, sanitary sewer and storm sewer services and consulting

Bob Baker
(352) 354-2202
info@wastewaterdistributionconsultants.com

Waterplay

Waterplay supplies communities across the globe with aquatic play solutions.

Mark Weston
 
(888) 890-6257
info@makrgroup.com
mark.weston@makrgroup.com
 

Welcome Home Central Florida

publication/media services

Todd Breland, GM
(956) 310-8953
todd@floridabywelcomehome.com

wilcor international

Camping, Fishing, RV Supplies

Michele Medina
(315) 733-3542
Michelem@wilcor.net

Wild Energy, Inc

wireless electrical meters

Mike Sorensen
 
(312) 685-8811
mike@wildenergyco.com

Yale Realty & Capital Advisors

Brokerage & Financing Expert

James Cook
(386) 263-4623
james@yaleadvisors.com

ZOLL Medical Corporation

AED and CPR products for organizations that serve the public

Andrew Penaskovic
(603) 262-0421
apenaskovic@zoll.com